Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Bowman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amy Bowman

5 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Allison Butler-Carson

Allison Butler-Carson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan Masters quickly returned all of my calls and addressed any concerns I had by thoroughly reviewing my policies with me. She truly went above and beyond. We were offered generous coverage with fair pricing. So happy I made the decision to reach out!"
Profile photo of Keesha Bonds

Keesha Bonds

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful every time I call ! Wonderful staff"
Profile photo of Jimmy Masters

Jimmy Masters

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer service!!"
Profile photo of Heather Fleischman

Heather Fleischman

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Long time customer."
Profile photo of Ana De La Fuente

Ana De La Fuente

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very friendly and a caring! 😁"
Profile photo of Angel C

Angel C

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Megan, thank goodness to Megan and Anna!!! This team on this end of SC is just beyond! 🙌"
Profile photo of Tina Crider

Tina Crider

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The State Farm Office in Ridgeland is THE BEST!!! They go above and beyond to explain and/or answer any questions I have. I have been working with Megan Masters for 15 years and she knows her stuff!!! I recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Elise Wells

Elise Wells

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had always been a costumer of State Farm when I lived in IL, and it was no different when I moved to SC. I was referred to work with representative Megan Masters from a friend, and she has always been so accommodating. Constantly going above and beyond when I have questions. Thankful for all she does. Wonderful service, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Porchse Nelson

Porchse Nelson

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Megan Masters was very patient and helpful while I was inquiring about insurance! She allowed to to ask the needed questions and answered them without judgment or hesitation. Anytime I call or visit the staff is always friendly and helpful. That’s why I chose STATE FARM as my insurance company and you should too‼️"
Profile photo of Brenna Owens

Brenna Owens

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff in this office is the best in the business. You always receive an actual, local representative, and the best customer service when you call. Amy Bowman and her staff, especially Megan Masters, will go above and beyond to help and explain things so that the average customer, with no insurance knowledge, can understand their policy. I couldn't be happier with the pricing and the service. There is nothing but good quality, good value, professional, responsive and smiling faces at this agency."